Contact

PVI Segerström AB
Box 1126
SE-631 80 Eskilstuna
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 16-17 77 00
Fax +46 (0) 16-13 35 12

Contacts

Thomas Engblom

CEO

+46 (0) 70 329 88 81

thomas.engblom@pvisegerstrom.se

Jan Andersson

CTO

+46 (0) 16 17 77 21

jan.andersson@pvisegerstrom.se

Veli Ariz

Financial Manager

+46 16 17 77 66

veli.ariz@pvisegerstrom.se

Michaela Bobits

Quality/Environmental Manager

+46 (0) 70 277 39 96

michaela.bobits@pvisegerstrom.se

Volkan Kaval

Productions Manager

+46 (0) 70 104 07 41

volkan.kaval@pvisegerstrom.se

Mikael Gästrin

Sales Manager

+46 (0) 70 748 25 90

mikael.gastrin@pvisegerstrom.se

Rickard Axelsson

Logisticmanager/Purchasemanager

+46 (0) 70 790 34 89

rickard.axelsson@pvisegerstrom.se

Lena Wisting

HR/IT Manager

+46 (0) 16 17 77 06

lena.wisting@pvisegerstrom.se