Kontakt

PVI Segerström AB
Box 1126
SE-631 80 Eskilstuna
Sverige
Växel tel. +46 (0) 16-17 77 00
Fax: +46 (0) 16-13 35 12

Kontakter

Thomas Engblom

VD

+46 (0) 70 329 88 81

thomas.engblom@pvisegerstrom.se

Jan Andersson

Teknikchef

+46 (0) 16 17 77 21

jan.andersson@pvisegerstrom.se

Veli Ariz

Ekonomichef

+46 16 17 77 66

veli.ariz@pvisegerstrom.se

Michaela Bobits

Kvalitet/Miljö Chef

+46 (0) 70 277 39 96

michaela.bobits@pvisegerstrom.se

Volkan Kaval

ProduktionsChef

+46 (0) 70 104 07 41

volkan.kaval@pvisegerstrom.se

Mikael Gästrin

Marknadschef

+46 (0) 70 748 25 90

mikael.gastrin@pvisegerstrom.se

Rickard Axelsson

Logistik/Inköpschef

+46 (0) 70 790 34 89

rickard.axelsson@pvisegerstrom.se

Lena Wisting

HR/IT Chef

+46 (0) 16 17 77 06

lena.wisting@pvisegerstrom.se